The Atlantic Mission Region Council meets 4 times per year: January/February, April, June and September. The Council is also present at the annual Convocation in October. A Council member may attend a council meeting electronically if distance is a factor.

Each Mission District within our Region has an elected ordained Assistant Dean and an elected lay representative.  The four Mission Districts in our Region are the Northeast M.D.(northeast PA, New Jersey, eastern New York and New England); the Central M.D. (south-central PA east of the Susquehanna River); the Western M.D. (west shore of the Susquehanna River from the MD line up to Covington, PA); and the Southern M.D. (eastern Maryland, Washington, DC and Virginia).

Dean – The Rev. David McGettigan

The Rev. Brett Jenkins (NE)
The Rev. Dan Schaefer (C)
The Rev. John Kulczycki (S)
The Rev. W. Stevens Shipman (W)

Ms. Joan Oliphant (C)
Ms. Sarah Raley (NE)
Ms. Jerrie Rosenfeld (S)


Ms. Robin Harris, Administrative Assistant
Ms. Kathaleen Lilley, Treasurer