The Rev. Carter Askren

Phone: (703) 969-0397
Email: prcarteraskren@gmail.com 
Address:
Severna Park, MD

The Rev. William Gies

Phone: (410) 591-4543
Email: revwlfg@yahoo.com 
Address:
Lutherville, MD

The Rev. Vincent Gioieni

Phone: (610) 390-2916
Email: vgioieni@verizon.net
Address:
Easton, PA


The Rev. Paul Hansen

Phone: (610) 207-6252
Email: revhansen@gmail.com
Address:
Elizabethtown, PA

The Rev. Dr. Brian Hughes

Phone: (410) 404-5202
Email: revdrbhh@outlook.com
Address:
Sykesville, MD

The Rev. Gerald Kramer

Phone: (908) 763-6704
Email: gpkramer@ptd.net
Address:
Easton, PA


The Rev. John Kulczycki

Phone: (410) 746-0249
Email: john.kulczycki@verizon.net
Address:
Middle River, MD

The Rev. David McGettigan

Phone: (609) 742-2449
Email:  dmcgettigan@comcast.net
Address:
Ocean City, NJ

The Rev. Gerald Miller

Phone: (410) 353-1335
Email: pastorgmiller@verizon.net
Address:
Annapolis, MD


Pál Pusztai (preaching only)

Phone: (484) 529-5779
Email: pipusztai@gmail.com
Address:
Dover, PA

Megan Shaffer (preaching only)

Phone: (570) 764-1214
Email: meganannshaffer@gmail.com
Address:
Bloomsburg, PA

The Rev. Robert Stevens

Phone: (410) 207-6874
Email: padrebob@verizon.net
Address:
Pasadena, MD


The Rev. Logan Swanger (UMC)

Phone: (717) 579-7205
Email: lswanger@susumc.org
Address:
Mechanicsburg, PA

The Rev. E.J. Sweeney

Phone: (860) 970-5494
Email: ej2028@yahoo.com
Address:
Westport, CT

The Rev. Karen Tamorria

Phone: (419) 790-3891
Email: prkaren@bright.net
Address:
Carlisle, PA


The Rev. Michael Tamorria

Phone: (717) 706-3818
Email: prmike@bright.net
Address:
Carlisle, PA

The Rev. Terry Kent Wimmer

Phone: (610) 618-0304
Email: tkw1950@gmail.com
Address:
Harleysville, PA